Why I Love JavaScript.

Why I love JavaScript more then any programming language and became full stack JavaScript developer. MEAN Stack Developer.

I have always been passionate about Internet and websites. I created my first blog website using WordPress before 4 years, 2012. It’s was one of the ugly site I have ever made. But I was rely excited and happy, I sent the website link to all of my friends and told them to visit my site. This how my web journey started. Back in 2015 I realize that web Industry is huge and there is lot more opportunities then other fields. You can create anything you want just by writing some piece of code.

I start learning code before an year ago. I started with basic language HTML , CSS , JAVASCRIPT, I became Front end developer , but I decided to become Full Stack Developer. I start researching about Backend technology. But I was rely confused, for developing frontend of the website you just need to learn basic three language but there was many more option for developing backend of the website. I start reading blogs , watching videos on YouTube and comparing different between each languages. But I was still confused because every developer give their own view , some say PHP is best programming language some say RUBY ON RAILS , and some suggest to learn PYTHON. Then I heard about this new and hottest technology called NODE.JS . I already knew JavaScript , and node.js is  a JavaScript farmwork , you can write server site code with JavaScript by using  Node.js, I was rely excited and happy because I don’t need to learn any new programming language to write server site code.  I started coding in Node.js and also I learnt some are the JavaScript farmwork like AngularjsJQuery and I also learnt NoSql database mongodb and node farmwork called expressjs. With Node.js you can build any kind of web app easily EG:- chat application , video calling app and this all happen real time , Node.js runing on Google v8 engine which make node faster and node js using non blocking I/O Model which make node faster then any other programming language. Even big companies like TwitterPayPal start using node.js. Node js make page load 50% faster then other programming language like PHP, RUBY ON RAILS , JAVA OR PYTHON, I’m not saying this are the language is not good but if you want to learn a new fastest growing technology then you should go with node.js, node have great community. Node.js is very liteweight programming language because your writing JavaScript code on the server. Another great language is Angular.js you can write single page application using Angular, single page application is great less server interaction , less page load great user experience. Angular is frontend Technology it’s a JavaScript farmwork, angular was built in Google. You can also learn expressjs and mongodb. Mongo is a database language and fit with node.js . Express is a node farmwork you can build node app quickly using express. Mongodb, express.js , Angular.js, Node.js (MEAN STACK).

In 2016 JavaScript is most popular and hottest technology. I always ❤️ using JavaScript for frontend as well as backend of my website.

Please do vist my site :- SquareEMedia.com

At squareEmedia we provide  web development and digital Marketing solutions for our Clints.

Leave a comment